top of page


NJTIP Board of Directors               Area of expertise

Louis Fisher: President & CEO                      (Law Enforcement)   

Dennis J. Bishop: Treasurer                           (Accounting)    

Melinda Robinson: Secretary                        (Court Records)    

Vicki Pfeffer: Co-Secretary                            (Law Enforcement and Court Records)    

Linda Hermansky: Director                            (Parole and Probation)

Daniel M. Rosenberg Esq: Director               (Legal)

Michelle Joo: Directo                                  (Clinical Mental Health)

Lea Harvey: Director                                      (Re-Entry)

David Borek: Director                                     (Clinical)

Michael Miller: Director                                  (Information Technology)

Theresa Higgins: Director                              (Co- IT and Foundation Manager)

bottom of page