Court Advocacy Officers

Officers                                  Position                                Emails

                    

Ofc. Linda Hermansky                            Burlington Coordinator                    Lhermansky@njtip.net

Senior Probation Officer (ret.)                                                                       

Ofc. Lee Platt                                          Mercer Coordinator                         Lplatt@njtip.net

East Windsor Police Dept. (ret.)

Sgt. Cory Jones                                      Court Liaison                                   Cjones@njtip.net

Mt. Laurel Police Dept. (ret.)

Agent Cary Dodson                                Court Liaison                                   Cdodson@njtip.net

Bail Enforcement (ret.)

Sgt. William Hanson                               Court Liaison                                    Ahanson@njtip.net                       

Active Law Enforcement             

Daniel Scully                                          Court Liaison                                    Dscully@njtip.net

Active Law Enforcement             

Lou Fisher                                              Court Liaison                                    Lfisher@njtip.net

Active Law Enforcement

John Harris                                            Court Liaison                                     Jharris@njtip.net

Active Law Enforcement

 

Ofc. Sam Dyson                                     Court Liaison                                     Sdyson@njtip.net

West Windsor Police Dept. (ret.)