Operations

Staff Member           Position                       Email

Louis Fisher                           Treatment Navigation                Lfisher@njtip.net 

Linda Hermansky                  Office Management                  Lhermanskt@njtip.net  

Vicki Pfeffer                            Records Management              Vpfeffer@njtip.net  

Melinda Robinson                 Records Management              Mrobsinson@njtip.net  

Michael Higgins                     Treatment Navigation               Mhiggins@njtip.net

Michael Miller                       Information Technology            Mmiller@njtip.net