Recovery Coaches

Michael Higgins

Recovery Coach Coordinator

Mhiggins@njtip.net

Lee Platt

Cert. Peer Recovery Specialist

Lplatt@njtip.net

Louis Fisher

Recovery Coach

Lfisher@njtip.net

Linda Hermansky

Recovery Coach

Lhermansky@njtip.net

Sam Dyson 

Cert. Peer Recovery Specialist

Sdyson@njtip.net

Daniel Scully

Recovery Coach

Dscully@njtip.net

Philip Bacino

Recovery Coach

Pbacino@njtip.net

Theresa Higgins

Recovery Coach

Thiggins@njtip.net

Mildred Abriola

Recovery Coach

Mabriola@njtip.com

Cary Dodson

Recovery Specialist

Cdodson@njtip.net

Kirsten Heaton

Recovery Coach

Kheaton@njtip.net

Frank Berardi

Recovery Coach

Fberadi@njtip.net

Franklin Harper

Recovery Coach

Fharper@njtip.net

Danielle Lopez

Recovery Coach

Dlopez@njtip.net